This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Burkina Faso in Russia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Burkina Faso Embassy and Consulates in Russia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Burkina Faso Embassy in Moscow, Russia

Koroviy Val Ulitsa, 7, Стр. 1, Moscow, Russia, 119049
Phone: +7 499 230-1235 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Burkina Faso may close on the following Russian and Burkinese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Tabaski Saturday, July 31 1 month, 1 week
Independence Day Thursday, August 05 1 month, 2 weeks
Assumption Day Sunday, August 15 1 month, 3 weeks
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 4 months, 2 weeks
Day of Unity Thursday, November 04 4 months, 2 weeks
Mother's Day Monday, November 29 5 months, 1 week
Proclamation of the Republic Saturday, December 11 5 months, 3 weeks
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 6 months, 1 week
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 6 months, 2 weeks
New Year's Holiday (Bridge Day) Sunday, January 02 6 months, 2 weeks
New Year's Holiday (Bridge Day) Monday, January 03 6 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Burkinese Embassies/Consulates are there in Russia?

Burkina Faso currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Russia including and Moscow.

2 - Do Russian citizens need a visa for Burkina Faso?

Russian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Burkina Faso. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Burkina Faso in Russia for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Burkinese embassies in Russia?

The Burkinese representative offices in Russia will be closed in observance of the following Russian and Burkinese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Tabaski (BF) Sat, Jul 31, 2021 (1 month, 1 week)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Burkina Faso vs Russia

Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso time is 3:00 hours behind Moscow, Russia

Moscow, Russia 02:59AMSaturday, June 19, 2021
Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso 23:59PMFriday, June 18, 2021