This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Burkina Faso in Mali. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Burkina Faso Embassy and Consulates in Mali

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Burkina Faso Embassy in Bamako, Mali

Burkina Faso Embassy in Bamako, Mali
Quartier Hyppodrome Bp 9022 Bamako Mali
Phone: +226 25 49 66 10 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Burkina Faso may close on the following Malian and Burkinese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Tabaski Saturday, July 31 1 month, 1 week
Independence Day Thursday, August 05 1 month, 2 weeks
Assumption Day Sunday, August 15 1 month, 3 weeks
Independence Day Wednesday, September 22 3 months
Prophet Mohammed's Birthday Friday, October 29 4 months, 1 week
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 4 months, 2 weeks
Prophet's Baptism Friday, November 05 4 months, 2 weeks
Proclamation of the Republic Saturday, December 11 5 months, 3 weeks
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 6 months, 1 week
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 6 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Burkinese Embassies/Consulates are there in Mali?

Burkina Faso currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Mali including and Bamako.

2 - Do Malian citizens need a visa for Burkina Faso?

Citizens of Mali (holders of regular passports) can travel to Burkina Faso for without having to apply or obtain a Burkinese visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Burkinese embassies in Mali?

The Burkinese representative offices in Mali will be closed in observance of the following Malian and Burkinese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Tabaski (BF & ML) Sat, Jul 31, 2021 (1 month, 1 week)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Burkina Faso vs Mali

Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso time is is same date and time Bamako, Mali

Bamako, Mali 01:02AMSaturday, June 19, 2021
Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso 01:02AMSaturday, June 19, 2021

Cities in Mali