This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Burkina Faso in Cuba. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Burkina Faso Embassy and Consulates in Cuba

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Burkina Faso Embassy in Havana, Cuba

Calle 7 Ma Avenidan° 8401 Entre/84 Miramar, Playa Havana Cuba
Phone: +53 7 204 28 95 and +53 7 204 22 17 Working hours: Close now (Open in 3 hours 51 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Burkina Faso may close on the following Cuban and Burkinese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Revolution Anniversary Holiday Sunday, July 25 1 month, 1 week
National Revolution Day Monday, July 26 1 month, 1 week
Revolution Anniversary Holiday Tuesday, July 27 1 month, 1 week
Tabaski Saturday, July 31 1 month, 2 weeks
Independence Day Thursday, August 05 1 month, 3 weeks
Assumption Day Sunday, August 15 2 months
Independence Day Sunday, October 10 3 months, 3 weeks
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 4 months, 2 weeks
Proclamation of the Republic Saturday, December 11 5 months, 4 weeks
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 6 months, 1 week
New Year's Eve Friday, December 31 6 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Burkinese Embassies/Consulates are there in Cuba?

Burkina Faso currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Cuba including and Havana.

2 - Do Cuban citizens need a visa for Burkina Faso?

Cuban citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Burkina Faso. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Burkina Faso in Cuba for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Burkinese embassies in Cuba?

The Burkinese representative offices in Cuba will be closed in observance of the following Cuban and Burkinese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Revolution Anniversary Holiday (CU) Sun, Jul 25, 2021 (1 month, 1 week)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Burkina Faso vs Cuba

Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso time is 4:00 hours ahead of Havana, Cuba

Havana, Cuba 05:09AMMonday, June 14, 2021
Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso 09:09AMMonday, June 14, 2021