This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Burkina Faso in China. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Burkina Faso Embassy and Consulates in China

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Burkina Faso Embassy in Beijing, China

9 Salitun Dongliujie 100600, Beijing, China
Phone: 86 (10) 6532 2250 / 6532 2492 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Burkina Faso may close on the following Chinese and Burkinese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Dragon Boat Festival Friday, June 25 1 week, 3 days
Dragon Boat Festival Holiday Saturday, June 26 1 week, 4 days
Tabaski Saturday, July 31 1 month, 2 weeks
Independence Day Thursday, August 05 1 month, 3 weeks
Assumption Day Sunday, August 15 2 months
Chinese National Day Friday, October 01 3 months, 2 weeks
Chinese National Day Holiday Saturday, October 02 3 months, 2 weeks
Chinese National Day Holiday Sunday, October 03 3 months, 2 weeks
Chinese National Day Holiday Monday, October 04 3 months, 3 weeks
Chinese National Day Holiday Tuesday, October 05 3 months, 3 weeks
Chinese National Day Holiday Wednesday, October 06 3 months, 3 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Burkinese Embassies/Consulates are there in China?

Burkina Faso currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in China including and Beijing.

2 - Do Chinese citizens need a visa for Burkina Faso?

Chinese citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Burkina Faso. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Burkina Faso in China for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Burkinese embassies in China?

The Burkinese representative offices in China will be closed in observance of the following Chinese and Burkinese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Dragon Boat Festival (CN) Fri, Jun 25, 2021 (1 week, 3 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Burkina Faso vs China

Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso time is 8:00 hours behind Beijing, China

Beijing, China 17:25PMMonday, June 14, 2021
Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso 09:25AMMonday, June 14, 2021